About Us 


Mission Statement


Federal Housing and Urban Development (HUD) affiliation



Executive Director:  Karla Lundin


Board of Commissioners

    Chair:  Keith Adams

    Vice Chair:  Ronald Graham

    Secretary:  Donald Brink

    Board Member:  Jason Harris

    Board Member:  Keith Adams

    Resident Board Member:  Kara Richards


Meetings (2021)

All meetings are held on the 4th Monday of the month provided it does not fall on a Holiday. Meetings are held at the Family Services Building 118 N Holcombe, Suite 200 at 1:15pm

March 22

April 26

May 24

June 28

July 26

August 23

September 27

October 25

November 22

December 27



Annual Report